Contact us by email or (763) 571-8284
Cart 0

Client List

This is a partial list of our customers over the years.
We did of course list the names that are more familiar to most people.

Keb' Mo': http://www.kebmo.com On site Hammond Organ repairs

Dave Cohen: http://www.davecohenlive.com Dave plays a custom BB Organ Northern Chop

Great American Taxi: http://www.greatamericantaxi.net Hamptone motor control and repairs

Jonny Lang: http://www.jonnylang.com Custom Hammond B3 and 122RV Leslie

Pearl Jam:  http://www.pearljam.com On site repairs on two Leslie Speakers at the "Excel Center" in St. Paul.

Jack McDuff: http://www.soulwalking.co.uk/Jack%20McDuff.html bought an A-100 and rentals over ten years

Jimmy Smith: http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/6941860/ Organ rentals

Jimmy McGriff: http://www.JimmyMcGriff.com several organ rentals

Joey DeFrancesco: http://www.JoeyDeFrancesco.com Hamptone motor control,  Hamptone EQ's, and organ rentals

Tony Monaco: http://www.TonyMonaco.com Hamptone EQ

Dr. Lonnie Smith: http://www.DrLonnieSmith.com MS KBR-3D and Organ Rental. (He likes the Hamptone EQ)

Larry Goldings: http://www.LarryGoldings.com Hamptone motor control and organ rental

Kevin Eubanks: http://www.KevinEubanks.com "The Tonight Show" (two Hamptone preamp pedals)

John Thomas: with "Bruce Hornsby" http://www.brucehornsby.com/home.php (two Hamptone pre amp pedals)

Chuck Levell: with "Rolling Stones" http://www.rollingstones.com/home.php (Hamptone pre amp pedal and rental)

B.B. King: http://www.bbking.com/default.asp several organ rentals

Prince: http://www.paisleypark.com/ repaired clear Plexiglas B3 and Leslie several times at "Paisley Park"

Lenny Kravitz: http://www.LennyKravitz.com parts and support

Ricky Peterson: http://www.RickyPeterson.com with "David Sanborn" (numerous repairs and rentals)

Jimmy Vaughan: http://www.jimmievaughan.com/ Repaired their White B3 and two 122 Leslie Speakers

Medeski Martin & Wood: http://www.mmw.net/ several rentals

Reverend Strychn  http://www.doses.com    Custom organ work and repairs

Famous Daves: http://www.famousdaves.com two complete Hammond B3 rigs. One for Mpls. and one for Chicago

Semi Sonic: http://www.semisonic.com rental while recording in Minneapolis   

Bruce McCabe: with "The Hoop Snakes" and recently "Jonny Lang" (Leslie and played for his sons wedding)

Gary Peterson: many tours on Disney Cruise Lines (several repairs and recently BB Organ "Northern Chop")

Toby Marshall: "Lonnie Brooks" http://www.lonniebrooks.com (Hammond B2 & Leslie 147,  repairs and rentals)

Al Oikari: with "The Big Wu" http://www.thebigwu.com/ ( BB Organ custom chop and Leslie)

Mark Moran: http://www.goodbadfunky.com/ with "The Good Bad and the Funky" (BB Organ custom portable)

Nate Sabin: with "Sara Groves" http://www.saragroves.com/  (Motion Sound Pro-3T and portable Hammond)

Mike Vlahakis: with "Bernard Allison" http://www.bernardallison.com/ ( XK-3, Leslie and Hammond repairs))

Ron Levy: http://www.levtron.com/ formerly with "B.B. King" (repairs and sales)

Sam Salomone: http://www.SamSalomone.com  new 122A Leslie and numerous repairs

Wilco: http://www.wilcoworld.net/ repairs on location at "First Avenue"